Call to Schedule: (954) 715-6063
Text to Schedule: (954) 892-3048

Precision Home Inspectors Florida Reviews

Precision Home Inspectors of South Florida

We Love To Hear From Our Clients!

8198764_m-457x357

Purchasing a home or having potential problems with the components is overwhelming. Precision Home Inspectors hopes to have provided the information and professional experience to every client, so they were able to make the best decision for themselves regarding their real estate investments.

Please Leave Your Review & See What Others Have Said!

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Best Home Inspector

May 19, 2016 by Tony L. Smith, PA (Realtor)+LCAM
City: Palm Beach Gardens 

Mitch - thank you for driving in a rain storm to do an inspection. As a real estate agent I rely on you to get the inspection done. You found 3 issues the seller needed to resolve. You are are prompt, helped a buyer make an informed decision on buying a home, and you do a through and detailed job. You are an honest man, professional and you will always have my business. Thank you.


Great inspection

May 19, 2016 by K.M. Denson
City: Palm Springs Garden 

Mitch came very highly recommended by my agent. I’m very happy with how the inspection went especially with how thorough it was. Some would be overwhelmed by all the information presented, but considering I’m an information junkie, this was perfect. I’m hard to impress (so I’ve been told!) but he exceeded my expectations on the inspection of the property. It makes me very happy to see that the information contained therein was concise and easy to understand, plus the amount of pictures is pretty hard to beat. After the inspection I received the images plus the reports with amazing turn around time.

Money well spent!


Even the little things

May 17, 2016 by Anthony Hernandez
City: Pembroke Pines 

Mitch is very thorough and meticulous. His reports are detailed and he provides all the photos he took. After the inspection, he explains all his findings and how any issues could be fixed. This is the second time I use Mitch and recommend him to anyone who wants a real inspection cometed.


Lots of great info

May 16, 2016 by M. Francis
City: Sunrise 

Mitch was very thorough and took the time to explain terms I didn't understand. He also explained what problems I may face immediately, in the near future, and what I can do to avoid them. I especially liked the fact that he is available for questions after completing the inspection because he gave me a lot of information about the home.


Nervous

Apr 25, 2016 by Angela Alessandroni
City: Ft.Lauderdale 

As first time buyers, we were nervous about the inspection. Once Mitch finished the inspection and he explained everything thoroughly....our nervousness was gone! Very professional (funny at times) :-) We were informed of everything that was inspected and any issues needed looking in to. GREAT JOB! We would definitely recommend Mitch to anyone.


Excellent Service

Apr 25, 2016 by Alexander A.
City: Hollywood FL 

Mitch was great. He arrived on time, was very detailed and professional. His inspection report was great and helped us a lot to better understand the condition of the home. I would recommend his services to anybody.


Excellent service and thorough inspection

Apr 21, 2016 by Lee Bernhardt
City: Sunrise 

After calling 10 different companies for quotes and services I ended up calling Mitch back. He was the most fair priced and attentive inspector I spoke with. He answered all my questions, arrived on time with another employee and they had at it. When complete we sat down and discussed every minute detail. He again helped me understand what I needed to do not only immediately but in the future. Friendly, prompt and the best priced out there.


Thorough inspection

Apr 19, 2016 by Judi
City: Coral Springs 

Mr Feinglas did a very thorough inspection. He took the time to show me all the problems and the ones he felt were important to address. I received the report within hours of the inspection! Very good experience would highly recommend him .


Great Service

Apr 18, 2016 by Matt Simmons
City: Taramac 

Great service, undertook the inspection in a very professional manner and gave a great overview of the findings prior to issuing of the report


Excellent Service

Apr 14, 2016 by Florentina Dinca
City: Aventura 

Working with Mitch was nothing but absolute professionalism. Schedule an appointment with him was easy and he arrived on time, prepared and took his time to perform a thorough and efficient inspection.
He made sure to not just inform us of the findings, but to explain us in details everything he did and what the situation was.
He gladly surprised us again by over delivering as we received the complete report even sooner than we expected.

We would definitely recommend working with Mitch as he stands out as a professional, time saving inspector.


True professional and a great personality

Apr 07, 2016 by Aleksandra
City: Hollywood 

Mitch Feinglas is THE professional to refer to. He provided us with a very thorough explanation of the issues and important suggestions on the best way to deal with existing problems with the property. Very thoughtful and caring approach. I will definitely suggest his service to my clients.


Excellent service

Apr 05, 2016 by Mauro
City: Ft Lauderdale , FL 

He arrived before time , very professional and friendly , I would recommend his services to anybody .
Muchas gracias , Mitch !!!


Efficient & Reliable

Apr 04, 2016 by Penny L
City: Fort Lauderdale 

Had inspections before when purchasing homes but this was the best experience. Mitch was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. he showed care as if it were his own home. I would definitely recommend him!


Straightforward and Useful Information

Feb 03, 2016 by Michelle Garcia
City: Hollywood, FL 

Scheduling with Mitch was easy and quick. Mitch and Stewart were professional and personable. I had some questions about the property that I had under contract, and Mitch gave me the information that I needed to move forward. I felt like I got a thorough inspection, but I wasn't overloaded with useless information. I would recommend and use again.


Quality Service

Jan 30, 2016 by Jeslyn Serrano
City: Hollywood, Florida 

Mitch was great, arrived before time, professional and friendly, thorough inspection and fast report! ????


Awesome Home Inspection!!

Jan 26, 2016 by Ismail Joseph
City: Coral Springs 

Being a first-time homebuyer can be quite nerve-wrecking. There are so many mixed emotions of fear, frustration, anxiety and a whole lot of nervousness. Mitch and his partner, were the most professional, knowledgeable, thorough and efficient people I've encountered. Having no knowledge of what to expect out of a home inspection, he was able to guide me every step of the way.

Explaining with clarity, all of the potential items that I would need to address prior to purchase and while I'm a homeowner. He took his time with me and explained everything! I'm appreciative to have had him as my inspector and would highly recommend him and his partner to anyone I know! Thank you Mitch, for your outstanding service!


New Homeowner

Jan 25, 2016 by Margie

I was very happy with Mitch's service. He came on short notice, did a thorough job and i got the report the same day. He was able to explain his findings clearly on the phone when i had questions. A pleasure working with hm.


Excellent Service

Jan 23, 2016 by Cori
City: Aventura 

Mitch did a fantastic job. He arrived right on time. He was very professional, courteous and thorough. I would highly recommend his services to anybody looking for a top notch home inspection.


Inspection Report

Jan 19, 2016 by Francois
City: Miami Fl 

I don't have word's for MITCH!!!!!

This man assist me in everything in regards to my the inspection report. When dealing with certain type of home buying program's there's a lot there asking you. It's not nothing that I don't ask MITCH to assist me with he doesn't. This man they call MITCH was GOD sent to me. Trust me Mitch will help you with all Type of Inspection Report needed, if he can't he'll guide you else where.

MITCH 117TH STREET. Thank you very much for all you do. Keep up the good Work!!!!!!


Good

Jan 13, 2016 by Amy
City: Dania Beach 

As the name suggests, Mitch was precise and efficient. He and his partner started the job on time and were comprehensive with their report and explanations.


Good

Jan 13, 2016 by Amy
City: Dania Beach 

As the name suggests, Mitch was precise and efficient. He and his partner started the job on time and were comprehensive with their report and explanations.


Home inspection

Jan 12, 2016 by M.C. Sealy
City: Miramar 

Mitch was fantastic, efficient and thorough. He helped me to understand the issues he noted with the home and gave me guidance on additional steps I should take to ensure I would receive the best value and efficiency from the appliances in the home. He gave me the report the same day and his findings helped me to make an informed decision. Definitely would use him again.


250 Layne blvd

Jan 08, 2016 by Maya Simmonds

Mitch Feinglas was very Professional. He and his coworker were very punctual on the time they arrived. Not only were they nice and friendly, they were very organized and did not take too long assessing the property. I highly recommend Precision Home inspectors.


Home inspection

Jan 05, 2016 by Oscar RUbin & Marielena Gomes
City: Miam, florida 

Mitch and his co worker were very professional and honest. It was very quick and efficient Awesome customer service, highly recommended. Thank you for such an awesome service.


AWESOME!!!!!

Dec 30, 2015 by Jamie Pottinger
City: Greenacres 

Prompt.....Mitch is very a competent home inspector. He put me at ease. I think that he was born as a home inspector. I trust his work and opinion. Thanks Mitch.


Peace of mind

Dec 29, 2015 by Francisco Gonzalez
City: Hollywood, FL 

Mitch and Stuart arrived and got to work, right away. The inspection was quick, very detailed, and they found little flaws on a house that looked otherwise perfect. The report was ready immediately. Now we're ready to move in!


Home inspection

Dec 29, 2015 by Dottie provenzano
City: Boca Raton 

Not only was Mitch so thorough, but his professionalism was beyond comment. I would highly recommend him for any home inspection


Home inspection

Dec 29, 2015 by Dottie provenzano
City: Boca Raton 

Not only was Mitch so thorough, but his professionalism was beyond comment. I would highly recommend him for any home inspection


Happy customer

Dec 22, 2015 by Heather and Frantzy
City: Hollywood 

We couldn't be any happier with the inspection Mitch provided, he actually arrived 10 minutes early and sent the report within hours. Mitch is very professional and a hard worker and for that I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspection.

Thanks again Mitch


Thorough and Quick!

Nov 30, 2015 by Sheena Albers
City: Hollywood, fl 

Mitch and his team were amazing! They were extremely prompt and efficient. They showed up 10 min early and gave us the final report within hours. We would highly recommended them!


Pre Purchase Inspection

Nov 24, 2015 by John Davis

On a very short notice, Mitch conducted a thorough inspection. He explained the process and answered all my
questions. All inspectors should follow his example! Thanks
for all your help.


Professionalism at its Best!!

Nov 20, 2015 by Geraldine
City: Miramar 

Mitch and his team did an exceptional job! They were punctual and efficient. I will recommend Precision Home Inspections to friends and family! He sent his final report the same day as the inspection!


Top Notch!

Nov 19, 2015 by Frank Buggs
City: Miami 

Our experience with Mitch was excellent. He was quick to respond, available, prompt (actually early), courteous, personable, and he knows his business. We were happy with how thorough he was with the inspection, but most impressive was how fast he was at completing and delivering the report to us. The report was "Top Notch" and contained all of the pertinent information one would expect in this type of report. We will certainly be using Mitch in the future.


Very professional!!!

Nov 10, 2015 by Cervando Ibarra/Alberto Brey
City: Fort Lauderdale 

An exceptional detailed service by a very experienced and punctual person. Our report was in our hands in just hours. Mitch is capable to find elements at first glance that any home buyer wouldn't notice ever. Thank you very much.


Awesome Inspection

Nov 09, 2015 by Saffold
City: Miramar, 

I am extremely pleased with the timely and thorough job that was done on our new home's inspection. Being a first time homebuyer, it is important that everything is done quickly and "perfectly", it was. I will absolutely recommend this company in the future to any and everyone. Thank you for your knowledge and professionalism!


Best Inspection

Nov 02, 2015 by Katie
City: Fort Lauderdale 

As a first time buyer I was worried about the inspection. I called Mitch on a Sunday afternoon, after calling a few other services who did not answer, and not only did he answer right away but he explained the inspection procedures and was readily available to schedule me. I wanted to make sure the job was thorough and well explained. Mitch is very knowledgeable and went above and beyond. His services were extremely thorough and I can't say enough about how Mitch walked me through everything and helped me understand the process, the findings in the inspection, and the steps to help my soon to be new home. I received my report within 24 hours and the price was beyond reasonable! I look forward to maintaining and relationship and calling on Precision Home Inspection for all of my future needs. I highly recommend Mitch and his services. Thanks again!


Fast service

Oct 19, 2015 by Craig Fusaro
City: Boca Raton 

Mitch answered our call on the first try! He came out for the inspection the very next day. My wife was home alone and said she was very comfortable and at ease. The inspection was fast and thorough. We received the report the same day. Wonderful service. Highly recommend.


a good service experience

Oct 15, 2015 by Mark Kash
City: Fort Lauderdale 

A very good experience. From the initial website contact, through inspection, to my follow-up conversation with Mitch Feinglas (who by the way, took my call from a roof that he was inspecting). I'm handling this remotely from New York, so his sense of urgency and attention to detail was appreciated.


Homeowner

Oct 12, 2015 by Mary Sisic
City: Seaford, NY 

I called Mitch from Seaford, New York to inspect a house in Hollywood, Florida, so I could not be with him as he inspected the house I was about to purchase. I put my faith in him and his services and, boy, am I glad I did.
His inspection work is phenomenol! He did a full home inspection report, a four-point inspection and a wind-mitigation report for me.
His reports on all of these were extremely thorough and were prepared with numerous photos to help me understand and see for myself what he was describing about the house.
Not only was he thorough in his reporting, Mitch was also very fast in getting these reports to me as well as my real estate broker, which was quite helpful to me.
For all I got for the cost of his services, I found Mitch\'s Precision Home Inspectors to be quite a bargain.
I would recommend Mitch to anyone looking for a home inspection.


Home Inspection

Oct 08, 2015 by Cindy Abraham

Mitch has done three inspections for us - two condos and a home. We have worked with several inspectors but Mitch is now our guy - extremely knowledgeable, reliable and knows how to talk to the clients.


EXCELLENT INSPECTOR!!!!

Oct 05, 2015 by Miguel escobar
City: Oakland Park 

Mitch is an EXCELLENT inspector!! Make sure you hire HIM, and not someone else, for all of your home inspection needs. I am extremely happy with his superb service. He was even kind enough to stop by after the inspection to check in on a problem with our water heater. Do yourself a favor and HIRE MITCH!!!! You won't regret it. Your home is your castle and you want an expert like Mitch to help you protect it!


Professional & Thorough Inspection !!

Sep 30, 2015 by Oscar Mignone
City: Oakland Park 

Couple of month ago we bought a 2+2 condo in Oakland Park, and we asked Mitch to carry on an inspection, which excellent reuslts. Mitch has made a superb job, very precise, and we receive the report almost immediately. Mtich has been very professional, punctual, and responsive. We were so glad with his services that we assigned him the inspection of the other condo we bought in the same area.


Westlake Village

Sep 29, 2015 by Kay Stein
City: Hollywood 

Working with a responsive, amazing and a true professional Inspector is such a relief in the real estate industry.

As a realtor, I understand how important the Inspection process is in holding a deal together. An Inspector that finds a solution to a problem, explains well the concerns of his findings to a client is going to be the Inspector that always gets high recommendatiins. My experiences working with Mitch have been very pleasant and I highly recommend his services.


Excellent inspection job

Sep 29, 2015 by Oscar Mignone
City: Oakland Park 

Mitch has made an excellent inspecion job in the 1plus1 condo that mi son bought recently. Mitch findings were very precise, up to the point that the Seller took charge immediately of the repairs. Highly recommend Mitch inspection services to anyone buying a property. Mitch is a top professional in this very difficult field.


Home Inspection

Sep 22, 2015 by Sharon Morrell
City: Boynton Beach 

Mitch and his Co worker were very professional and thorough. Two pleasant individuals. ..I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND their services to anyone looking to get a property inspected.


4 point inspection

Sep 22, 2015 by Xavier N.
City: Hollywood 

I needed to get a wind mitigation report and 4 point inspection as soon as possible. Mitch dame the next morning 10 minutes early. His professionalism and experience helped me save more money on my insurance as he noticed that the previous inspection had a wrong date for my roof replacement. Will use him again and strongly recommend his services.


Last minute, quality inspection

Sep 21, 2015 by Christina Y
City: Hollywood, FL 

Mitch helped us out when we were in a big bind this past weekend. We needed 4-point and wind mitigation inspections completed not only on a weekend, but the same day! Seemed nearly impossible, but Mitch was able to accommodate us and did a really great job. Reports were thorough and turned around the next day! We were very pleased and would recommend his services to other friends and family.


Home Inspection

Sep 18, 2015 by Rosemarie Almonor
City: Sunrise 

Mitch did an awesome job inspecting a home that we are planning to purchase, the paperwork was done the same day he answer my phone calls (didn't have to leave a message)that's a plus. RECOMMEND A MUST


fast and easy

Sep 16, 2015 by christina avati
City: North miami beach 

Mitch answered his phone, showed up 10 minutes early, communicated that thru text message, delivered my report same day. He brought another inspector so it only took a very short time. Ansolutely would recommend. Especially if you are busy and want to get it over with.


Exceptional work & Professionalism

Sep 16, 2015 by N. Perez
City: Miami 

Mitch was very efficient and extremely helpful in explaining the inspections they were doing. I'm a first-time homeowner, and the process has been very over whelming. Thanks Mitch for being so helpful and going over your findings with me. I really appreciate the great work! I would definitely refer you to my friends and family.


Exceptional work & Professionalism

Sep 16, 2015 by N. Perez
City: Miami 

Mitch was very efficient and extremely helpful in explaining the inspections they were doing. I'm a first-time homeowner, and the process has been very overwhelming . Thanks Mitch for being so helpful and going over your findings with me. I really appreciate the great work!


Totally Satisfied - Recomended!

Sep 15, 2015 by Catalina
City: Hollywood FL 

As a first time buyer, I know nothing about these home issues.
Mitch and company were Quick in responding, easy to coordinate, responsible, punctual, Amicable, Professional, straight to the point, very simple and easy to understand!
Excellent service for the price!


Home buyer

Sep 13, 2015 by Holly Cardenas
City: Pompano Beach 

Mitch did a excellent job on my home inspection.I would highly recommend him to anyone buying a home.


Exceptional

Sep 09, 2015 by Realtor
City: Ft Lauderdale 

Mitch is a true professional. Mitch has a vast knowledge of all the building codes and requirements. He has been a true asset to my business. Yes I would recommend him.


4-Point, Home Inspection, Wind Mitigation, and Termite- Great Job!!!

Sep 08, 2015 by Tara T. Crawford
City: Fort Lauderdale, FL 

Mitch and his team were efficient and very helpful in explaining the inspections they were doing. I'm a first-time homeowner, and the process can be overwhelming at times. Thanks Mitch for being so helpful and going over your findings with me. Much appreciated and fantastic work!


Highly recommend Mitch!

Sep 04, 2015 by Miguel Escobar
City: Oakland Park 

Mitch did a wonderful job on my inspection. Very thorough, very professional and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him to any home buyers in the area. Do yourself a favor and hire Mitch for your important home inspection!


New Home Inspection

Sep 01, 2015 by Steven Miller
City: Plantation 

I would just like to take a moment and send a short comment, I called Mitch at Precision Home Inspectors and could not be happier with the results. When Talking to Mitch he immediately knew what was needed and worked with me to arrange all on short notice. He (and his staff) were on site on time and went straight to work and completed a very professional and complete inspection. He (and his staff) was very polite to me and the home owner and put all at ease that he was working with us in this process.
Great work Mitch, you are a true professional and I would recommend you to anyone I know going though this same process, Thanks Again,


Wind Mitigation

Sep 01, 2015 by Rita J. Sordelllini
City: Hollywood, Fl 

Integrity is still alive and being practiced by Mitch Feinglas! Thank you for your kindness, thorough and detailed information regarding the inspection and your true professionalism! I will most certainly refer you on to my friends and family and appreciate your great work!


new owner

Aug 31, 2015 by Angela Landry
City: Ft Lauderdale 

Not only am I human, I am the new owner a she prior owner and I did a direct private sale. I read the other reviews and totally agree with their positive statements about Mitch, a second person who did the roof inspection (sorry that I did not really get his name; my error). These gentlemen did their job, answered my questions, and well explained just what they were doing and why.


Realtor

Aug 25, 2015 by Michele
City: Fort Lauderdale 

I used Mitch to do an inspection on a home my buyers are purchasing in Lighthouse Point FL. Mitch was professional, early to the appointment, went over his findings in detail with my buyer and had the report completed in the same day! Very happy with the service I received!


Excellent Inspector

Aug 20, 2015 by Ivette
City: Miami 

Working with Mitch is always a pleasure. He shows up when he says, sends the reports when he says. His reports are thorough and informative. His prices are fair. The best I've ever worked with!


Home Inspection

Aug 20, 2015 by David C
City: Fort Lauderdale 

Mitch was great, professional, complete and willing to address any issues I had. I would highly recommend.


Wonderful

Aug 12, 2015 by Jennifer

Always early, great communication, thorough and fast with reports and pictures. Tells you that things are completed up to code but also ways to improve them so that they are perfect. Great guy and will definitely recommend!


Buyer

Jul 28, 2015 by Donna Addison
City: Hollywood, FL 

Great Professional and prompt service, easy to talk too. Highly recommended


4 point Inspection

Jul 27, 2015 by Miguel Kotz
City: N Miami 

Timely and professional job with constructive comments and suggestions by Mitch. Will stay in touch with Precision Home Inspectors for any further help and recommending them to any one.


A+ Work Done Right

Jul 27, 2015 by Dan
City: Dania Beach 

Everything done right. When promised. Exceptional service.
Why deal with an employee when you can work with a business owner who values his reputation for service?


A+ Work

Jul 22, 2015 by Daniel Colon
City: Miami 

A+ for Mitch.
My parents just recently moved to Miami from out of the country. They are searching for the home they are going to spend their retirement years in. The process and transition has been difficult for them. I mention this because of what a pleasant surprise it was to do business with Mitch and Precision Home Inspectors.
Mitch was professional, honest, efficient, thorough and communicative. He was early and went out of his way to make sure my parents felt comfortable.
I would highly recommend his exemplary work.


Realtor Berkshire Hathaway

Jul 21, 2015 by Rachel Shender
City: Lauderhill 

Proficient, knowledgeable and being a Realtor, it is so comforting to be able to trust the advice and report of the inspector! and to know that your client is in the best hands possible!!


Realtor

Jul 16, 2015 by JAHNNY ABELLO
City: Pembroke Pines 

Mitch was our inspector. He was extremely accommodating, professional, knowledgeable, efficient, educating. My clients and I were very satisfied with his service. i would recommend him highly.


Professional inspector

Jul 08, 2015 by Elisa
City: Boynton Beach, FL 

Working with Mitch was great! He was punctual, honest, professional, knowledgeable and informative. He submitted the report the same day with detailed comments and pictures. I am a Realtor and attended an excellent, informative training he gave us at the Board. I've been recommending him ever since and will continue to do so!


Review

Jul 06, 2015 by Karen Begley
City: HOLLYWOOD, FLORIDA 

Great service, and extremly fast. Explained everything I wanted to know. Would definitely use there business again...Very professional also!!


Great Service & Very knowledgeable

Jul 01, 2015 by Evelyn
City: Cutler Bay 

We were very satisfied with Mitch's service. He worked with us in providing us the best possible time with our tight schedule, always answered my phone calls, and responded to emails very promptly. He was very thorough and delivered the inspection report right away. I will definitely recommend him.


Don't Work with Anyone Else

Jun 27, 2015 by Chris Kallio
City: Fort Lauderdale 

I've bought and sold several properties but I've never seen someone as organized, efficient and thorough as Mitch and his team. I would definitely work with him again!


Home Inspection

Jun 24, 2015 by Francois
City: Miami 

Mitch was very professional when I called him. Was able to come out and inspect my new home the next day. Mitch explain everything to me after every explanation he ask me do I understand so he can explain it once again. Mitch your the best. Thank you!!!!!!!


Simply the Best

Jun 22, 2015 by D Streete
City: Pembroke Pines 

Professional, patient, personable...No need to look any further! He is also easy to reach, and prompt with response via phone, text, or email. I will use Mitch and his team for all future needs on this property and those to come.


Realtor

Jun 09, 2015 by Adi Schwartz Gomez
City: Hollywood 

Excellent job! Very professional and attentive to every detail! Will use again for the next property!


Professional, Honest and Reliable

Jun 02, 2015 by Vanessa Cadavid
City: Weston 

Mitch and his team are very professional, helpful and honest. He takes the time to explain clients everything they need to know about the property. He is honest and forward with his opinion as a professional inspector. He always responds to questions and concerns almost immediately. He is also very accommodating and all my clients have truly appreciate his efficiency.


Realtor

May 28, 2015 by Indira Dejtiar
City: Fort Lauderdale 

Mitch and his team are true professionals. They typically arrive early to begin inspecting the exterior and are extremely thorough. At the end of the inspection they verbally go over everything with the buyer and answer any questions that may arise. In all my time in real estate Mitch is by far the best inspector I've worked with. if you want a knowledgeable, reliable, thorough inspector Mitch and his team are it. I can not recommend him enough. It's a pleasure to do business with him.


Buyer

May 21, 2015 by Joe
City: Sunrise 

Very knowledgeable and fast! Got my report quick and had exceptional service. Mitch took his time to go through every item he found on the inspection. Highly recommended!


Buyer

May 21, 2015 by Joe
City: Sunrise 

Very knowledgeable and very fast. You will not find a better inspector!


Very professional and knowledgeable

May 18, 2015 by June
City: Coral springs 

The inspection was a pleasant experience. During the home inspection, the questions were answered in a easy to understand way. They also gave practical fix up ideas when needed. I would call precision home inspectors for my inspection needs next time I need an inspection.


Realtor

Apr 24, 2015 by Iris edri
City: Sunrise 

Quick , efficient and excellent service!


Mitch came thru once again

Apr 21, 2015 by Daniel
City: North Miami Beach 

When I needed a wind mitigation inspection done, I called around and received no call backs. But when I called Mitch he responded immediately and completed the inspection the very next day and sent me the report right after he was done. I didn't even need to be at the condo when he completed the inspection. Mitch works fast, is efficient and professional.


Professional and Experienced

Apr 20, 2015 by Tamika Jones
City: Lauderhill 

Mitch and his staff was prompt professional and knowledgeable. Found this company at the last minute and it was the best decision. Spoke with Mitch and he was able to accommodate me with the date I needed. I highly recommended this company to anyone that is reading this.


4 point inspection

Apr 18, 2015 by marion canedo
City: Hollywood, Florida 

Thank you for an outstanding job. Your review was very precise and professional. We had our report the same day and in addition you gave us helpful lists of professionals that could do any necessary work. Any requests were answered immediately. We could not have had a better experience with anyone. Thank you again.


Highly recommend

Apr 09, 2015 by Lucile B.
City: Hollywood 

Very professional, trustworthy and knowledgeable.
Mitch came on the very same day I called him and delivered the report within the hour!
Impressed!


Mrs

Apr 08, 2015 by Laura Kessler
City: Sunrise 

Mitch did the inspection on my home we and answered all of my questions and explained everything that I needed to know regarding a 4 point inspection. He was very thorough, professional, knowledgeable and honest. I recommend his services.


Extremely Thorough

Apr 01, 2015 by Courtney M.
City: Hollywood, Florida 

Mitch did the inspection on the home we are purchasing and answered all of my questions and explained everything. He even explained how things could be fixed and what the estimated cost would be. The inspection was as if he himself was buying the houseHe got the inspection report back to us SAME DAY within a few hours!


great service knowledgeable guy

Mar 30, 2015 by charles luffer
City: Fort Laudedale 

So my agent suggested calling Mitch and we did . Mitch is the quintessentail Pro and did an inspection on our potential condo that went way above the norm. If you are buying a place to live we encourage you to hire Mitch and sleep well at night. He's fast, thorough, informative and honest


Very professional

Mar 29, 2015 by Marie D.
City: Hollywood, Florida 

Mitch was very helpful every step of the way. He explained everything to me and guided me with great expertise. Mitch is very knowledgeable in what he does and I would recommend him to anyone.


Mitch is the Man

Mar 26, 2015 by Daniel
City: North Miami Beach 

Mitch does a thorough, no-nonsense inspection and gives you an honest assessment of what needs to be repaired on the property. He even did an informal termite inspection of the condo I was purchasing and advised me on how to deal with the problem.


Realtor

Mar 24, 2015 by Silvia Lorse
City: Hollywood, FL 

Mitch is one of the most professional inspectors I have worked with. From the minute my clients meet him, they feel
comfortable. Always a great experience from the beginning to the end. Thank you so much!


Mr. Feinglas does a fine job!

Mar 13, 2015 by Matthew Gabriel
City: Miami 

To my pleasant surprise, Mitch e-mailed me the results of my condo inspection a mere 4 hours after the inspection appointment! He explained every item that needed attention, included photos of each item, and an estimate cost for repair. Mitch is experienced, professional, and thorough, and I highly recommend utilizing his exemplary services.


home inspection

Mar 11, 2015 by Holly Desmarais
City: Dania, FL 

Mitch was very personable and explained everything very well. He was courteous and prompt and made the process of buying a new home much easier knowing I was in good hands. I would highly recommend him!


The Best!!!!

Mar 04, 2015 by Christopher Hall
City: Ft. Lauderdale 

True professionalism when working with Mitch. Very knowledgeable. Couldn't have asked for more.


Home Inspection

Mar 02, 2015 by Carol Scalzo
City: Hollywood 

I hired Mitch to do my home inspection in Feb 2015. It was a small house, but it was also an old house. Mitch had the patience of a saint as I hovered over him during the entire process. A day later, the report arrived, reaffirming everything from the day before, this time with photos.
I learned a lot about my house because of Mitch and highly recommend him for your home inspection. A true professional.


Real Estate Associate

Feb 05, 2015 by Leyda Freeman
City: Hollywood 

Glad to work with a skillful inspector! The entire experience was seamless for my buyer and for me as a realtor.
You will continue to get business from us.
Thank you


Prompt & Professional

Feb 04, 2015 by Janice & Mark King
City: Fort Lauderdale 

We needed a wind inspection at the last minute before closing on our condo. My insurance agent referred me to Mitch. We are so impressed with Mitch and his company. He deserves 10 stars! We called early afternoon and he helped us by inspecting the property and delivering the thourough wind inspection report & the 4 point inspection report first thing the next morning! This saved us money and gave us comfort that all is well with our condo that we are purchasing. Mitch was the most professional, polite business person that we have had the pleasure of working with. We will proudly refer him to all of our friends. Great job! Thank you Mitch for helping us save money and close on time! Sincerely, Janice & Mark King


Professionalism and accuracy

Jan 19, 2015 by Joeneyce Cunningham
City: Lauderhill 

I looked for broward county home inspectors and this company was one of the only ones with top reviews. I called without hesitation. He was on time and welcomed me and my talkative mother to follow him room to room. He was thorough and professional from the phone call until after he told us the findings. Since this is my first home, he even recommended different places/companies I could go to get the issues ironed out (even a major discount on my insurance). An HOI, 4-pt, termite, and a wind mitigation inspection was done during his visit. I will be using his services for future homes and referring ALL my friends to his business. 5 stars well deserved! Thanks Mr. Mitch!


Great Home Inspector

Jan 07, 2015 by Joseph
City: Ft Lauderdale 

Mitch is an upstanding home inspector. My wife and I were looking to buy a property and he was able to come the next day to do a house inspection. It was good to know the things that needed repair and the things that were good on the home. I am really glad we had this done and were able to negotiate with the seller to get our new home!


Precision Home Inspectors , USA 5.0 5.0 116 116 Mitch - thank you for driving in a rain storm to do an inspection. As a real estate agent I rely on you to get the inspection done. You found 3 issues the seller needed to reso
Page:
12